PTA Leadership, Committees and Chairs

pta_table.jpg

| PTA Membership | 2015-2016 PTA Board of Directors | 2015-2016 PTA Committee Chairpersons

PTA Membership


Eastover is proud to have a large, active PTA with over 350 members. Our hope is that all parents and staff of Eastover Elementary become members of this organization. You can be involved in committees that provide academic enrichment, fundraising, special events, administrative services, marketing, and after school programs. There are many volunteer opportunities at Eastover Elementary. Click here to see how you can help.

Everyone is welcome and encouraged to join the PTA. $6 per person / $12 per couple. Joining the PTA supports Eastover and the local, state, and national PTA organization. The PTA invests in the future of all children and promotes partnerships between schools and parents. Look for more information to come home in your child's Tuesday Folder or contact the PTA membership committee chair.


2015-2016 PTA Board of Directors


President - Amy Wilson (apw1972@me.com)
Executive Vice President - Lauren Brandt (brandt.lauren@gmail.com)
Secretary - Meg Perry (mrsmegperry@gmail.com)
Treasurer - Angie Johnson (angelajohnson@carolina.rr.com)
Vice President (Finance) - Elizabeth Stamas (elizabethmstamas@gmail.com)
Audit Chairs - Andrea Anderson (andreacanderson@aol.com)
Academics Chair - Laura Murdock (laurakmurdock@gmail.com)
Advocacy Chair - Adria Britt (adria.britt@allentate.com)
Communications Chair - Heather Naper (hnapernc@att.net)
Fundraising - Lindsay Jones (lindsayhawfieldjones@gmail.com)
Special Events Chair - Natasha Scrivener (natashascrivener@earthlink.net)
Nominating Chair - Jenny Fuller (jennyfuller88@gmail.com)
At large members - Tom Smith (tom.smith@fedex.com), Amanda Horn (amandabhorn@hotmail.com), Heather Mackey (hmackey@dmahomes.com), Katy Harvey (katy_m_harvey@hotmail.com),
Carol Petersen (carol.petersen@cms.k12.nc.us)



2015-2016 PTA Committee Chairpersons